Exclusive Song Lyrics And Lyric Video For ‘Lonely Light’ By Brendan McCreary And Kevin Murphy From ‘Songs Of Defiance Season 2’ Soundtrack!

‘Songs Of Defiance Season 2’ Soundtrack Is Out Now On Lakeshore Records – Download Here: [iTunes]

Lonely Light
Music by Brendan McCreary
Lyrics by Kevin Murphy

Tiny morning dawning
From a lonely sun
We were born in twilight
We will die beneath the one

Viaziga – how I long for Sulos
Viaziga – such pallid rays
Viaziga – these nights so barren
Turning in to washed out days

Now you lie beside me
I can feel your breath
You rescind my journey
Your love ransoms me from death

Viaziga – we will bloom together
Viaziga – beneath dark skies
Viaziga – we’ll warm eachother
Votan starlight in our eyes

Odvikan’ Yogzahit – now my boots are polished
Howvrezhitanni – and my weapon too
Zatsek kiv nimisen – I prepare for battle
Verlirayan peshaya – I will win this world for you

Viaziga – limash’ inkilehet – Lonely Light – we will march on Lima
Viaziga – peru pershayat – Lonely Light – we will take Peru
Viaziga – diokshin bomvaset – Lonely Light – I will conquer darkness
Lewsikizowka tewse – I will bring twin suns to you

Viaziga – Lonely Light!

Odvikan’ Yogzahit
Zatsek kiv nimisen
Verlirayan peshaya



[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: