LOVE: Lyle Workman Score For Netflix Original Series Is Out Now, Stream All Episodes!

Lakeshore Records is very pleased to release the soundtrack to Love: A Netflix Original Series — out now!  The album features the series’ original score by Lyle Workman (Stand Up Guys, The 40-Year-Old Virgin).  The CD will be available on March 25; read further for further album details.  LOVE is the new Netflix Original series from Judd Apatow, writer of Knocked Up and This Is 40, and stars Paul Rust and Gillian Jacobs.

All episodes of the Netflix original series LOVE is available now only on Netflix.


Download The Album!

Love: A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack: iTunes | pre-order CD

Love (A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack)
Lyle Workman

01. Love
02. Don’t Be a Hero
03. Good Crazy
04. It’s Over
05. Runaway Grandpa
06. Gus
07. Sonrisa
08. You Are Not Alone
09. Avenue of Lovers
10. Fanarlito’s Way
11. Heartsick
12. Blu-Ray Guy
13. Loyalty
14. Hosing Off
15. Chupacabra
16. Ebola Bugs
17. Shelter
18. Mickey’s Boredom
19. Echo Park
20. No Response
21. Reset
22. Spinning Out
23. What If I Do Amazing?
24. We’re Not Dead Yet
25. Long Love



[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles