‘Fall Of Gods – She Is Gone’ Book Score By Francois Jolin Available 2/19

Pre-order Fall Of Goods Book Score: [iTunes]


Lakeshore Records will release Fall Of Gods – She Is Gone (Original Book Score) digitally on February 19 and on CD February 26, 2016.  The album features the original score by François Jolin (The Genex, Winnetou, Hard Right) and the original track “The Call” co-written with, and featuring, Delhia de France.  “The best way in which to experience it would be in its hardcover form with the score being played alongside,” says Jolin.

FALL OF GODS – SHE IS GONE book available now wherever books are sold.


Download The Album!

Fall Of Gods – She Is Gone (Original Book Score): iTunes | pre-order CD
François Jolin

01. Hunt
02. Panic
03. Drangavik
04. I Need Alcohol
05. Ambush
06. Troll
07. Forest
08. Walking In Circles
09. Trap
10. Duel
11. Wolf’s Lair
12. Pyre
13. The Call – Featuring Delhia de France


[madmimi id=2]
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles