Nacho Libre: New Soundtrack Vinyl With Custom Art Coming Soon!

Lakeshore Records To Issue Vinyl Edition Of Soundtrack To Nacho Libre: The Comedy Directed By Napoleon Dynamite‘s Jared Hess


The vinyl edition of Nacho Libre (Music From The Motion Picture) is coming soon from Lakeshore Records!  The soundtrack features music by Composer Danny Elfman, Beck, Jack Black, Los Lobos and more!  The album features a full color, two-sided insert with custom cover illustration by artist Sachin Teng and interior illustration by John Bergin.  The record is a swirled blue vinyl — a new get for soundtrack collectors everywhere!  More album details are forthcoming.  Be sure to subscribe to Film Music Daily to get the scoop!


Nacho Libre (Original Motion Picture Soundrack) Vinyl

Preview over a minute of song per track here:


Side 1:
01. Hombre Religioso (Religious Man) – Mr. Loco
02. A Nice Pile-Drive To The Face (Dialog) – Nacho
03. Move, Move, Move – Alan Hawkshaw & Alan Parker
04. Papas – Mr. Loco
05. Singing At The Party – Jack Black with Ismael Garcia Ruiz Y Su Trio

Side 2:
06. Ramses Suite – Danny Elfman
07. All The Orphans In The World (Dialog) – Nacho & Esqueleto
08. There Is No Place In This World For Me – Beck
09. I’m Serious (Dialog) – Nacho
10. 10,000 Pesos – Beck
11. Irene – Caetano Veleso

Side 3:
12. Pump A Jam (Ramses) – Cholotronic
13. Black Is Black – Eddie Santiago
14. Half Forgotten Daydreams – John Cameron

Side 4:
15. Encarnación – Jack Black
16. Tender Beasts Of The Spangled Night – Beck
17. Saint Behind The Glass – Los Lobos
18. Beneath The Clothes We Find The Man… (Dialog) – Nacho
19. Forbidden Nectar – Jack Black & Mucho Macho Acapulco

More about Nacho Libre

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow:

One thought on “Nacho Libre: New Soundtrack Vinyl With Custom Art Coming Soon!”

Comments are closed.