Unfinished Business: Score By Alex Wurman Available 3/10, Film Starring Vince Vaughn, Tom Wilkinson, Dave Franco & Sienna Miller Opens 3/6!

Alex Wurman’s Score To Unfinished Business Makes Its Premiere In Theaters This Weekend

Lakeshore Records will release Unfinished Business (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) featuring the score by Alex Wurman (The Promotion, The Switch) — available digitally on March 10!  The soundtrack also features bro-down worthy music by Steed Lord – “Dirty Mutha (Crookers Remix)”; Bob Schneider – “Big Blue Sea”; Redfoo – “Let’s Get Ridiculous”; and Steve Aoki, Chris Lake and Tujamo feat. Kid Ink – “Delirious (Boneless).”  See track listings below for more details.  Directed by Ken Scott (Delivery Man, The Grand Seduction), Unfinished Business is now open in theaters (check show times).

Watch On YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPKpOsgWEGs


Unfinished Business (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Various Artists

01. No More Of This Trust Fall Shit – Alex Wurman
02. One Moment For Dan – Alex Wurman
03. Swarf – Alex Wurman
04. Team Confessions – Alex Wurman
05. Hotel Shenanigans – Alex Wurman
06. Bullies Are Bad – Alex Wurman
07. We’re The Fluffer – Alex Wurman
08. Back to Berlin – Alex Wurman
09. Flugeshlagen – Alex Wurman
10. Down Day – Alex Wurman
11. Teal Tough – Alex Wurman
12. Failure To Success – Alex Wurman
13. Handshake and Headed Home – Alex Wurman
14. Dirty Mutha (Crookers Remix) – Steed Lord
15. Big Blue Sea – Bob Schneider
16. Let’s Get Ridiculous – Redfoo
17. Delirious (Boneless) – Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo feat. Kid Ink


Unfinished Business (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Music by Alex Wurman

Directed by Ken Scott, Unfinished Business opens in theaters on March 6 (check show times).  More soundtrack details forthcoming!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe and Follow: