Words And Pictures: Score By Paul Grabowsky Available On January 27, Watch The Album Preview!

Words And Pictures, Starring Clive Owen, Juliette Binoche and Bruce Davison Available Now On VOD, Own The Soundtrack On January 27!


Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to Words and Pictures, starring Clive Owen, Juliette Binoche and Bruce Davison.  The soundtrack features the score by Paul Grabowsky (The Eye Of The Storm, Empire Falls).  Directed by Fred Schepisi, Words and Pictures the film is available now on digital download (watch it on iTunes).  Words and Pictures (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) will be available digitally on January 27.  Watch the album preview below and see the track listing for details.

Pre-order The Album!

Words and Pictures (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): iTunes | CD coming soon

Watch The Album Preview On YouTube


Words And Pictures (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Music By Paul Grabowsky


01. Opening Titles
02. Blah Blah
03. The Classroom
04. Dina’s Studio
05. Frustration
06. Jack’s Challenge
07. Creative Process
08. Pictures Strike Back
09. The Poem
10. Romance On The Football Field
11. Progress
More about Words and Pictures

Paul Grabowksy - Words And Pictures (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Don’t miss a beat: subscribe to Film Music Daily!

Watch Words And Pictures available now via digital download on iTunes.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: