Enter The Dangerous Mind: EDM Score By Reza Safinia Available February 10

Enter The Dangerous Mind: Lakeshore Records To Release The EDM Score By Reza Safinia On February 10, Film Opens In Theaters And On VOD On February 6


Pulsating with raw energy and an intense electronic soundtrack, Enter the Dangerous Mind is a pitch-black psychological thriller that doesn’t let off the gas for a second as it twists to its shocking conclusion. –Dread Central


Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to Enter The Dangerous Mind, the new film scored by Reza Safinia — available on February 10.  Directed by Youssef Delara and Victor Teran, the psychological thriller, starring Jake Hoffman, Nikki Reed, Thomas Dekker, Jason Priestley, Scott Bakula and Gina Rodriguez, opens in theaters (check show times) and is available On Demand on February 6 (pre-order HD movie).  See track listings below.  Stay tuned for a preview of the album!

Enter The Dangerous Mind (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), Music by Reza Safinia

Enter The Dangerous Mind (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Reza Safinia

01. The Dangerous Mind
02. Broken Soul
03. In My Head
04. Light It Up
05. Close Shave
06. Windy
07. Screwdriver
08. Annoying Neighbor
09. Pump Up The Bass
10. Flirting
11. Delusions of Brother
12. Carotid Pulse
13. Delusions of Ghosts
14. Delusions Stirring Trouble
15. Out of Control
16. Doctor
17. Home Alone
18. Waiting Room
19. Someone Following Me
20. On The Verge
21. Preparing The Kill
22. Kill Time
23. A Very Tragic Situation
24. The Twist In The Tale

Don’t miss a beat: subscribe to Film Music Daily!

Watch The Album Preview On YouTube

More about Enter The Dangerous Mind

Watch Enter The Dangerous Mind (check show times) in theaters and On Demand (pre-order HD movie) on February 6.

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: