Pre-Order A Merry Friggin’ Christmas Soundtrack Ft. Grammy Nominated Rufus Wainwright, Ben Kweller, FM Radio +More! Watch The Film On November 7!

Lakeshore Records will release the soundtrack to A Merry Friggin’ Christmas (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), featuring original tracks and exclusive covers by Rufus Wainwright, The Belle Brigade, Ben Kweller, FM Radio, Anna Su, Ryan Culwell and more, digitally on November 4.  See the track listing below for a full list.  A Merry Friggin’ Christmas, directed by Tristram Shapeero and stars Robin Williams, Joel McHale, Lauren Graham, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Clark Duke, Candice Bergen and Oliver Platt opens in select theaters and on VOD on November 7 (check show times).

Pre-order The Album

A Merry Friggin’ Christmas (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): iTunes

Lakeshore Records: A Merry Friggin' Christmas - Music By Various Artists.

A Merry Friggin’ Christmas (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists

01. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year – Rufus Wainwright
02. Going Home This Christmas – The Belle Brigade feat. Samantha Sidley
03. Jingle Bells – Chuck Mead
04. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) – Ben Kweller
05. Up on the Housetop – The California Feetwarmers
06. Silent Night – Aaron Tippin
07. It’s Christmastime, I Know (Ho Ho Ho) – Ryan Culwell
08. The Weather Outside – Spencer Shapeero
09. More Than I Wished For – FM Radio
10. Try To Love (Joy To The World) – Ben Kweller
11. Best Time of Year – Alex Rhodes
12. Santa Will Be Flying Over the Moon – Anna Su
13. Gentle, Mary Laid Her Child – John Isaac Watters feat. Alex Rhodes
14. Christmas is for Kids – Rufus Wainwright

A Merry Friggin’ Christmas opens in select theaters and on VOD on November 7 (check show times).

Don’t miss a beat: subscribe to Film Music Daily!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: