‘White Bird In A Blizzard’ Soundtrack Available Tomorrow, Watch Film On VOD on 9/25 +More

This week, Director Gregg Araki’s White Bird In A Blizzard film will have quite a flurry of activity!  The soundtrack released by Lakeshore Records will be out on iTunes on Tuesday (9/23) and the film will be out on VOD on Thursday (9/25).  Thirdly, be amongst the first to download the score by Composers Robin Guthrie & Harold Budd!   Pre-order the album so that you receive the download the instant the soundtrack is released.  In case you haven’t had a chance to check out all things White Bird, here are some teasers.

Pre-Order The Album

White Bird In A Blizzard (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): iTunes


Lakeshore Records: White Bird In A Blizzard Soundtack

Track Listing

01. Visions of Eve – Robin Guthrie
02. Brock’s Theme – Robin Guthrie
03. The Radiant Bride – Harold Budd
04. Curious – Harold Budd and Robin Guthrie
05. Forever Changed – Robin Guthrie
06. The Affair – Harold Budd
07. You Know The Combination – Robin Guthrie
08. Without A Trace – Harold Budd and Robin Guthrie
09. Lament For Eve – Harold Budd
10. The Drive – Harold Budd
11. I’m Here, Kat, I’m Here – Robin Guthrie
12. White Bird – Robin Guthrie

Watch White Bird In A Blizzard on demand this Thursday, September 25 on iTunes!



Don’t miss a beat: subscribe to Film Music Daily!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: