The Uninvited Soundtrack

One Day Until Halloween!  Check out this Lakeshore Horror Soundtrack classic:

A stylish horror thriller in the vein of “The Ring,” it’s well-acted, frightening and handsomely produced – USA Today

The Uninvited (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Music by Christopher Young
Download the album at:

Track Listing

1. The Uninvited
2. Twice Told Tales
3. I’m at a Party
4. Glass Act
5. Bloody Milk
6. Corpse Christmas
7. Pairs In Love
8. Terror On The Water
9. Twin Nightmares
10. Cry of Love
11. Working Dreams
12. The Screaming Bell
13. What Have You Done?
14. A Dance With No One
15. Tale Of Two Sisters

Album Available at:  iTunes / Amazon

Own The Movie On: DVD / BluRay

Like the Horror Soundtracks Facebook Page for more classic Horror Movie Soundtracks from Lakeshore Records!

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow:

Related Articles