Dear Dumb Diary on The Hallmark Channel Friday September 6th

Check out the fun soundtrack to the Hallmark Channel Original Movie Dear Dumb Diary!  

Premiering September 6th at 8/7  More details at:


Digital Pre-Order Now at iTunes : Click HERE! 

Digital Release : 09/10

On CD : 10/1

Dear Dumb Diary Track Listing:

01. Dear Dumb Diary – Emily Alyn Lind
02. Same Girl – Emily Alyn Lind
03. Just a Number – Emily Alyn Lind
04. My Awesomeness Is Awesome – Emily Alyn Lind
05. May the Dumb Be With You – Emily Alyn Lind
06. Dear Future Jamie – Emily Alyn Lind
07. Meatloaf Mystery – Lea DeLaria
08. Perfect People of the World – Emily Alyn Lind
09. Paparazzi – Emily Alyn Lind
10. Love Is Everything – Leah Andreone
11. Score Suite for Dear Dumb Diary – Steven Argila
12. Dear Dumb Diary (Karaoke Mix) – Emily Alyn Lind

Preview all of the tracks here:

Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.

Subscribe and Follow: